Gampenalm Val di Funes - Dolomites Gampenalm - Odle - Dolomites
Gampenalm Alpine hut in Val di Funes - South Tyrol

italianodeutsch

Request

Webcam Funes Valley:

Webcam Villnöß

Video of the Dolomites:

Events in Funes Valley

 

Hiking - Gampen Alp

wanderungen sommerDirect access routes to the Gampen Alp

Begin in the Zans car park, head north past the information point, and shortly afterwards take the bridge over the Kaserill brook. Head along the brook on the northern side (left) - a pleasant climb – to the first open spaces. (trail nos. 25 & 33). There either turn right over a bridge to the Gampen Alp (no. 33) or continue left past the Kaserill Alp to the Gampen Alp (nos. 32 & 31A).


Alternative:
From the Zans car park head towards the Sass Rigais guesthouse and then continue along trail no. 6 to St. Zenon (Tschantschenon). Turn left onto trail no. 35 to the Gampen Alp. Also accessible for pushchairs.

 

DolomitenhoehenwegTOUR: Dolomites High Altitude Trail:
Zanser Alp – St. Zenon – Kreuzjoch – Medalg Ridge – Bronsoijoch – Gampen Alp + Kreuzkofeljoch – Schlueterhuette – Gampen Alp variant

Walking time 3.5-4 hours, easy circular route
From the Zans car park walk along trail no. 6 via St. Zenon to the Kreuzjoch (2293 m). Then carefully climb to the Medalg ridge (2421 m) and from there hike along the high altitude trail (no. 3) towards the Kreuzkofeljoch.
At the Bronsoijoch descend to the Gampen Alp (2062 m) on trail nos. 3A and 35, or as a variant: continue along trail no. 3 to the Kreuzkofeljoch – Schlueter Hut and then descend to the Gampen Alp.
Descent: From the Gampen Alp return via the Gampen meadows on trail no. 33 to the Kaserill brook and then back to the Zanser Alp / car park.

 

Zendleser KofelTOUR: Zendleser Kofel:
Zanser Alp – Woerndlloch - Zendleser Kofel - Schlueter Hut - Gampen Alp + variant excl. summit

Begin in the Zans car park, head north past the information point, and shortly afterwards take the bridge over the Kaserill brook. Head along the brook on the northern side (left) - a pleasant climb through the woods. (trail nos. 25, 33 & 32). Just before the Kaserill Alp bear left at the junction and continue to the Woerndlloch. From there either continue straight on to the Zendleser Kofel, and then via trail no. 7 to the Schlueter Hut and Gampen Alp, or bear right directly to the Gampen Alp on trail no. 31.
Descent: From the Gampen Alp take trail no. 33 to the Kaserill brook and then back to the Zanser Alp / car park.

 

Adolf Munkel Way: Zans – Geisler Alp – Gampen Alp - Zans

Adolf Munkel WegThe Adolf Munkel Way is one of the best known and most impressive hiking trails in the Dolomites; it runs directly below the Geisler peaks from the Brogles Alp to the Schlueter Hut. Our suggestion: start in Zans, take trail no. 36 via the Dusler Alp – Geisler Alp to the Adolf Munkel Way (no. 35). There head in an easterly direction directly below the Geisler to the Gampen Alp. Descend via the Gampen meadows on trail no. 32 to the Kaserill brook and then back to the Zanser Alp / car park.
Distance: 12 km
Difference in altitude: 660 m
Walking time: 3 hrs 50 min
Trail type: easy mountain trail

 

Peitler Kofel: Zans – Schlueter Hut – Peitlerkofel - Gampen Alp - Zans

Start from Zans; follow trail no. 32 to the Schlueter Hut, trail no. 4 to the Peitler Kofel BesteigungPeitlerscharte, and no. 4B to the Peitlerkofel summit. The final stretch before the summit is equipped with a safety cable; for experienced via ferrata users, this trail is also passable without a harness, otherwise a harness is required. Descend on the same route to the Schlueter Hut and from there take trail no. 33 to the Gampen Alp and back to Zans.
Distance: 16 km
Difference in altitude: 1263 m
Walking time: 6 hrs 30 min
Trail type: alpine trail, difficult in parts

 

Guenther Messner Steig with ascent of the Tulln

Alpine high altitude hike with short via Günther Messner Steigferrata passages for sure-footed hikers
From the Zanser Alp take the upper Herrensteig to the Guenther Messner Steig (2232 m). Now follow route no. 25 to the north east and then turn left (at the information post) onto the Tulln (2653 m). Return to the Guenther Messner Steig and follow this to the Schlueter Hut. Take trail no. 33 down to the Gampen Alp and back to the Zanser Alp.
Distance: 16 km
Difference in altitude: 1318 m
Walking time: 6 hrs 50 min.

 

Gampenalm - Family Messner - Val di Funes, Dolomites, South Tyrol - Tel. +39 348 272 15 87 / +39 0472 840 001 - info@gampenalm.com

Disclaimer - Mwstr. Nr. 01221350216

Gampenalm Villnöss Enzian Gampenalm Villnösser Tal
Gampenalm Almhütte Villnöss

italianoenglish

Anfrage

Webcam Villnösser Tal:

Webcam Villnöß

Video der Dolomiten:

Veranstaltungen im Villnösser Tal

Wanderungen - Gampenalm

wanderungen sommerDirekte Zugänge zur Gampenalm

Start Parkplatz Zans, beim Informationsstand vorbei nach Norden und kurz danach auf einer Brücke über den Kaserill Bach. Nordseitig (links) des Baches in angenehmer Steigung im Wald entlang bis zu den ersten freien Flächen. (Weg nr. 25, 33). Dort entweder nach rechts über eine Brücke zur Gampenalm (Nr. 33), oder links weiter an der Kaserillalm vorbei und zum Gampenalm (Nr. 32, 31A)

Alternative:

Vom Parkplatz Zans aus Richtung Pension Sass Rigais und weiter auf dem Weg Nr. 6 nach St. Zenon (Tschantschenon). Links abbiegen auf Weg Nr. 35 zur Gampenalm. Auf mit Kinderwagen zugänglich.

 

DolomitenhoehenwegTOUR: Dolomitenhöhenweg:
Zanseralm - St. Zenon - Kreuzjoch - Kamm des Medalges - Bronsoijoch - Gampenalm
+ Variante Kreuzkofeljoch - Schlüterhütte
- Gampenalm

Gehzeit 3,5-4 Stunden, leichte Rundwanderung

Vom Parkplatz Zans aus wandert man auf dem Weg Nr. 6 über St. Zenon zum Kreuzjoch (2293m). Dann steigt man gehutsam zum Kamm des Medalges (2421m) hinauf und wandert von dort über den Höhenweg Nr. 3 Richtung Kreuzkofeljoch.

Am Bronsoijoch Abstieg zur Gampenalm (2062m) auf Weg Nr. 3A und 35, oder als Variante: weiter auf Weg Nr. 3 bis zum Kreuzkofeljoch - Schlüterhütte und Abstieg zur Gampenalm

Abstieg: Von der Gampenalm gelangt man über die Gampenwiesen auf dem Weg 33 zum Kaserillbach und zurück zur Zanseralm/Parkplatz

 

Zendleser KofelTOUR: Zendleser Kofel:
Zanseralm - Wörndlloch - Zendleser Kofel - Schlüterhütte Gampenalm

+ Variante ohne Gipfel

Start Parkplatz Zans, beim Informationsstand vorbei nach Norden und kurz danach auf einer Brücke über den Kaserill Bach. Nordseitig (links) des Baches in angenehmer Steigung im Wald entlang. (Weg nr. 25, 33. 32). Kurz vor der Kaserillalm an der Abzweigung links bleiben, bis zum Wörndlloch. Von dort entweder gerade aus auf den Zendleser Kofel, und über Weg Nr. 7 zur Schlüterhütte und Gampenalm, oder rechts ab direkt zur Gampenalm auf Weg Nr. 31.
Abstieg: Von der Gampenalm gelangt man auf dem Weg 33 zum Kaserillbach und zurück zur Zanseralm/Parkplatz

 

Adolf-Munkel-Weg: Zans - Geisleralm - Gampenalm - Zans

Der Adolf-Munkel-Weg gehört zu den bekanntesten und beeindruckendsten Wanderwegen der Dolomiten, er verläuft direkt unterhalb der Geislerspitzen von der Broglesalm bis zur Adolf Munkel WegSchlüterhütte. Unser Vorschlag: Start in Zans, Weg Nr. 36 über die Dusleralm - Geisleralm bis auf den Adolf-Munkel-Weg Nr. 35. Dort Richtung Osten direkt unterhalb der Geisler bis zur
Gampenalm. Abstieg über die Gampenwiesen auf dem Weg 32 zum Kaserillbach und zurück zur Zanseralm/Parkplatz.Tourenlänge: 12km
Höhenunterscheid: 660 m
Gehzeit: 3 h 50 m
Wegart: leichter Bergweg

 

Peitler Kofel: Zans - Schlüterhütte - Peitlerkofel - Gampenalm - Zans

Start in Zans, Weg nr. 32 zur Schlüterhütte, Nr. 4 zur Peitlerscharte, Nr. 4B zum Gipfel des Peitlerkofel. Das letzte Stück vor dem Gipfel ist mit Seilsicherung ausgestattet, für geübte Klettersteig-Gänger auch ohne Gurt begehbar, ansonsten Klettergurt notwendig. Abstieg auf dem selben Weg bis zur Schlüterhütte, und von dort den Weg Nr. 33 zur Gampenalm und nach Zans.
Peitler Kofel Besteigung Tourenlänge: 16km
Höhenunterscheid: 1263 m
Gehzeit: 6 h 30 m
Wegart: teilweise schwieriger Alpinweg

 

 

Günther-Messner-Steig mit Besteigung des Tulln

Alpine Höhenwanderung mit kurzen Klettersteig-Passagen für trittsichere Wanderer
Von der Zanser Alm über den oberen Herrensteig zum Günther-Messner-Steig (2232m). Nun der Mark. 25 nordöstlich folgend und links abzweigend (Hinweistafel) auf den Tulln (2653m). Wieder zurück zum Günther - Messner - Steig und diesen weiter bis zur Schlüterhütte. Auf Wegnr. 33 hinunter zur Gampenalm und zurück zur Zanser Alm.Günther Messner Steig
Tourenlänge: 16km
Höhenunterscheid: 1381 m
Gehzeit: 6 h 50 m

 

Gampenalm - Familie Messner - Villnösser Tal, Dolomiten, Südtirol - Tel. +39 348 272 15 87 / +39 0472 840 001 - info@gampenalm.com

Impressum - Mwstr. Nr. 01221350216